MIDDELBURG COUNTRY CLUB

Copyright © 2017. Middelburg Country Club. All rights reserved.

Proudly Designed and Powered by MidLink

NAME


TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

JOHAN STRYDOM

PRESIDENT

083 635 5891

strydom.johan@columbus.co.za

TOMMY STRYDOM

VICE - PRESIDENT

083 2299 043

tommy@essentialmbg.co.za

JC VAN DEN HEEVER

TREASURER

071 602 3781

jcvandenheever@hotmail.com

MATTHYS SCHOOMBIE

MEMBER

083 455 6065

mzs@mweb.co.za

JACO RAULSTONE

MEMBER

083 391 6273

jacor@efadvise.co.za

JACO KRUGER

COLUMBUS

 073 177 4737

kruger.jaco@columbus.co.za

PIERRE  VAN DYK

GOLF CAPTAIN

082 887 5404

pierre.vanDyk@bwmr.co.za

TOBIE VAN LOGGERENBERG

SQUASH

072 266 2831

tobias@seed-architects.co.za

TOM BROWN

BOWLS

076 569 3165

tombrown8011@gmail.com

LOUISE MINNAAR

TENNIS

082 460 5570

minnaarl53@gmail.com

HERMAN VAN NIEKERK

MEMBER

083 965 2506

herman.v@thomastyres.co.za

JOHAN WENTZEL

MEMBER

082 494 2558

johan@wenru.co.za

President: Johan Strydom

Front:  Matthys Schoombie (Member); Tommy Strydom (Vice-President); Johan Strydom (President); JC van den Heever (Treasurer) Jaco Kruger (Columbus) Back: Herman van Niekerk (Member) ; Pierre van Dyk (Golf Captain) ; Johan Holscher General Manager);Tom Brown (Bowls) ; Louise Minnaar (Tennis) Tobie van Loggerenberg (Squash)

Absent: Johan Wentzel (Member); Jaco Raulstone (Member)